4013
4,013 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 4013:
4013
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4013 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4013
  • Cardinal: 4013 can be written as Four thousand and thirteen.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.013 × 103
Factors of 4013
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4013 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4013/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4013 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4013/
Keywords: Divisors of 4013, math, Factors of 4013, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4013, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand and thirteen.